Shiny Sports
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Cameltoelover

Does your shiny nylon fetish combine with any other fetishes?

Cameltoelover

Hi everyone. Ive been visiting this site for many years but ive only just made my first account . Im a massive shiny nylon fan. I like them tight and revealing a shiny bulging cameltoe. Im also in to being shrunk. I like the idea of being 2 inches tall while masturbating against a giant shiny nylon cameltoe. Does anyone else have any other fetishes that you incorporate in to the world of shiny nylon? 

I use photoshop to create images of my nylon cameltoe dreams. How bout you?

Transnylon

I like my nylon warm or hot , so standing next to a radiator or in front of the fire place , or having a hairdryer  held over me turns me on also ironing my nylon . I love the feel of the warm fabric and smell .

Cameltoelover
46 minutes ago, Transnylon said:

I like my nylon warm or hot , so standing next to a radiator or in front of the fire place , or having a hairdryer  held over me turns me on also ironing my nylon . I love the feel of the warm fabric and smell .

Thats interesting. I like mine cold. I like it when my girlfriend rubs her cold nylon bum against my chest. I say chest because im 5ft1 and shes  7ft2 in her 10" heels

Transnylon

Yes that's a sexy feeling too, when I get out of bed I put my nylon pants on and as I pick them up the cold fabric brushes over my cock ! . I like it warm because I live In UK and it can be too cold for cool nylon ;)

swishcraze
On 2/17/2020 at 10:44 AM, Cameltoelover said: